HYPERBARIC OXYGEN THERAPY

Reviews & Testimonials

As you search for the best Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy center in Arizona, reading real patient reviews is a terrific place to start. The best way for you to hear about Scottsdale Hyperbaric Center is through our patients who have experienced our practice firsthand. Below, you will find reviews and testimonials from actual patients from Scottsdale Hyperbaric Center.

“The best for treatments. Top notch.”

Nancy F., Dec 10, 2022

“Best hyperbaric center in the valley! This place has been a life saver for me. The staff is always super friendly and Lori was able to help me get in last minute when I needed them most. More affordable than the other options that I had seen when researching. Absolutely trust this place and always helpful. The center is very clean and filled with awesome sports memorabilia from all the athletes they have helped.

Best hyperbaric oxygen therapy in Scottsdale. Best hyperbaric oxygen therapy in Phoenix.”

Brad E., March 29,2023

Great clinic with a caring team. I’m early days of using the Hyperbaric machine but I’m hopeful and happy to have such nice people to see every morning 🙂

Matthew D., 5/2023

Excellent staff and a clean cool environment . I would highly recommend

Martin C., 11/2023

“Understanding the many different types of (HBOT) and your personal needs, I strongly recommend you call Lori at Scottsdale Center, she is extremely knowledgeable and resourceful to answer questions about your needs and the many different types of chambers. The staff is the very best and so caring.”

Phil Maxwell, Feb 24, 2023

5 Stars

Andrew W., Your Content Goes Here

“Best care anywhere in a beautiful, tranquil setting with the best health professionals in Scottsdale. A wonderful care facility with highly trained professionals.”

Vicki G., May 4, 2022

“I saw Lori to speed up the healing from jaw surgery.  I have had incredible results with the Hyperbaric.  Completely resolved my inflammation and sped up my healing time.  Plus Lori is so kind and compassionate! Thank you Lori!”

S.W., Jan 25,2018

“INCREDIBLE, strongly recommend this as several of my doctors have told me. Helped heal new skin in 2 sessions. Have arthritis severe and it was gone. Feel energized and health, have chrones and it helped that settle down, travel even over state just for this for its only on hospitals up there and is a real cost.”

Ken M., Oct 23, 2020

“This place has the best hyperbaric chambers, and takes you much deeper than all the other places.  I have noticed my skin looking much better, and huge help with inflammation.   They are the best in town.  Thank you  -Charles”

Photo of Scottsdale Hyperbaric Center - Scottsdale, AZ, United StatesPhoto of Scottsdale Hyperbaric Center - Scottsdale, AZ, United States. Comfortable

C S., Nov 10, 2021

“Perhaps the finest hyperbaric facility in the Southwest with trained professional who take their work seriously while providing comfort and a relaxed atmosphere. Great results at a beautiful facility.”

Vicki G., Jun 1, 2022

“This is a fantastic and professional Hyperbaric Oxygen Treatment facility. The equipment is top notch and the amazing staff are kind, gentle, and knowledgeable. I’ve been severely and chronically ill for almost a decade so I’ve been to many similar facilities and can assure anyone interested that this place and these people are as good as it gets anywhere in the country.

I can’t recommend them enough. If you’ve considered trying this kind of therapy, Scottsdale Hyperbaric is the place to go.”

Photo of Scottsdale Hyperbaric Center - Scottsdale, AZ, United States. Me starting a Hyperbaric Oxygen session.

Zen75 G., Your Content Goes Here

“I initially heard about Hyperbaric Oxygen treatments (HBOT), from a friend who had HBOT in LA after eye surgery, & another friend who went to Scottsdale Hyperbaric, after surgery.  HBOT accelerated their bodies to heal.  I had a torn meniscus & arthroscopic surgery followed with inflammation, & pain, & poor circulation in that leg.  I have arthritis, and  stiffness & discomfort has lessened. I believe the high concentration of Oxygen under pressure is helping me heal, helping joint & tissue health, & improves memory. We had COVID, and I believe it is helping eliminate any side effects.  I love these treatments, and tease, “I will be 100 y.o., healthy and no dementia”

 I am 72 and believe I have found a “Fountain of Youth”. I strongly recommend everyone look into HBOT, even for general well being.  It sounds like a miracle, and I believe it is.   “
Donita D., March 17,2021

“I was nervous about the service but the staff made me feel comfortable. The procedure was a bit hard on me but I’m hoping in the future treatments symptoms will ease up. I’ve already recommended the company to a friend.”

Tracy L., April 29, 2021

“Wow this was excellent! I was pretty nervous but once everything was explained so thoroughly I felt just fine! I was constantly checked on and monitored. I felt great after! I recommend!”

Driven W., Feb 14, 2020

“The people here are really nice and helpful. The Hyperbaric Chamber has really helped my ankle. It has brought back a large range of movement and reduced and sufficient amount of pain. It has also has helped me with insomnia and sleep issues caused by pain. As an athlete, I would highly recommend Breath 02 to anyone suffering from injuries, pain, and insomnia.I will be continuing treatment from here as needed.”

Tyler L., Nov 4,2019

“No better facility in the Valley. Friendly, caring, and so concerned about your personal care and health. The facility is gorgeous, spotless and every cleaning regimen is followed for your safety.”

Vicki G., Jan 18,2022

“A bright inviting hyperbaric salon in one of the most beautiful office complexes in Scottsdale. Caring and professional staff is there to make you feel comfortable and to enjoy the hyperbaric experience and health benefits. It’s been my go to spot for post surgeries, general well being and health enhancing oxygen and deep sea pressure. Great for all ailments, but consult this tremendous staff and they’ll guide you thru the process.”

Vicki G., Sep 13, 2022

“Great, compassionate, caring people!!!”

Janet C., May 6, 2022

Nice facility and very friendly and helpful staff. I had 6 sessions after a hair transplant and it was a wonderful experience. Highly recommended.

Justin, 11/2024

“10 Stars!! This place is fantastic, and everyone here is always so nice. I have seen some great results with healing and anti-aging by using the hyperbaric center. Thank you!!!”

Charles, Nov 9,2021

“Friendly, professional, caring and the most beautiful facility I’ve ever visited. The staff stays current in all the newest hyperbaric treatments. Strongly recommend this wonderful Scottsdale medical center.”

Robert R., Apr 10, 2023

5 stars does not begin to indicate just how good Scottsdale Hyperbaric is. On August 11th, I finished a 12 week, 5 dives per week program. I have waited over a month to see how I felt with time. My goal was to aid my mitochondria for overall health. I feel even better than I did upon completion. My average nights sleep has increased by 22 minutes. I run for cardio fitness and have been able to increase the number of days/week I run from every other day to running 4 to 5 days and taking 1 day off. Needless to say I am more than pleased with my results. I want to take a moment to thank Lori and her staff. They are great. Very professional and knowledgeable. I am not sure if I am happier with my results or the friends I made this summer. Thank you Scottsdale Hyperbaric.

Mark B., 11/2024

Highly recommend this place. Run by fabulous people with integrity.
Hyperbaric oxygen chamber works health miracles. Plus the other options there are fabulous too.

Eye Spy, 3/2023

“I had a wonderful experience and Lori is the kindest and most caring person. I feel my ski has improved, and I feel energized and rejuvenated. I will definitely continue with some sessions as soon as I am back in Phoenix.”

Rita P., June 17,2019

“What a beautiful facility and caring trained professionals to monitor you at all times. A wonderful experience every time.”

Vicki G., Fab 15, 2022

“A totally relaxing and healthful procedure that provides numerous benefits to the body. All conducted by caring and trained professionals. I strongly recommend Scottsdale Hyperbaric as your next health consideration.”

Robert R., Jun 12, 2023

“Been using HBOT & just started to combine BEMER. After only 2 sessions on the BEMER my circulation in all parts of my body has increased and my inflammation has decreased dramatically!!  I’m a 75 yr. old man & this combination is a real winner!!!  Thanks Lori!!!!”

Terry G., June 7,2017

“Gorgeous N. Scottsdale office. Warm and inviting with a trained professional staff who monitor your session carefully to ensure the best results. A tremendous health boosting treatment.”

Vicki G., Aug 8, 2022

“Scottsdale Hyperbaric Center is one of the wisest health decisions I’ve ever made.  Lori, the owner is compassionate and extremely knowledgeable about the benefits of hyperbaric therapy. She will answer every question and put you at complete ease as you relax and allow the compression and pure oxygen do its magic on your body. Her new chambers are light, bright, roomy and you are completely enveloped in glass so you are monitored throughout the session. They have every imaginable form of entertainment to amuse and relax you while in the chamber. The healing capabilities are amazing and after my 4 surgeries this past year, I’m not sure where I’d be without the benefits of Scottsdale Hyperbaric. Visit their informative website for more details.”

Bob R., Aug 24, 2021

Very friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone.

Jay M., 3/2024

“Beautiful relaxing office offers the perfect respite for enjoying the many benefits of hyperbaric therapy. A professional, thoughtful and caring staff are there to guide you thru the treatment and make it as pleasant as possible. Don’t miss this healthful whole body treat.”

Robert R., Nov 16, 2022

“Love this place, always friendly and great service. The office is beautiful and I enjoy using HBOT. It gives me energy and helps me relax.”

Kasie K., Nov 11, 2020

“I had a very good first-time experience today. Lori explained everything and helped me feel comfortable. I was nervous but she really set my mind at ease and by talking to me and checking on me I got comfortable in the chamber and feel I did something very beneficial for my health. The facility is immaculate and in a nice location. The business is growing so she’s doing a lot right. I will return.”

Leanne H., Feb 6,2021

“I recently suffered from an occlusion while getting facial fillers which left my face bruised and swollen. It was suggested I try hyperbaric therapy to speed healing. After only six sessions in 5 days I was 95% healed. I believe I would not have healed so quickly had I not done these sessions.
Lori was so helpful and showed so much compassion that I felt I was in good hands.
I would highly recommend this method to speed up healing after surgeries or any injury. Thank you Lori!”

Carol B., Sept 26,2020

My recovery journey started in August 2023 when I had a pineal tumor mass removed from the dead center point of my head. Last year was the most traumatic year of my human existence. Please keep in mind that when you look at someone it might not always represent on how that person truly feels on the inside. I was at rock bottom.

The owner Lori along with her beautiful family here have been extremely accommodating and consistent in my treatment plan. Not only are they knowledgeable but they all have the heart of gold. I waited for my whole treatment plan to finish prior to writing a review here to give my full honest opinion. I am truly a different person than I was before I started here. I still have a ways to go with my recovery but they have shown me true results. If you have a traumatic brain injury or other qualifying health issues that medical doctors cannot help you with, I would endorse them fully.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Best wishes to you Lori, Nikki and Mark. ❤️

Brenden L., 1/2024

“Scottsdale Hyperbaric Center is amazing! The staff is great and very friendly. I love the new office and I cant wait go back!”

Rollinsmokeaz, Oct 19, 2020

“I love this place. I go about Twice a week to help with my anxiety. The staff is really nice and make you feel like you are at home. That packages are the cheapest I have seen throughout the industry. I felt really  comfortable with Lori because she has 14 years experience in this medical field. I would recommend this to anyone.”

Chris K., May 31,2017

“Lori and her staff set the bar for providing superb customer service, consumer education and safety in a perfect environment with all the modern conveniences to make your treatment as pleasurable as humanly possibly. I have referred my friends and gone back for repeat sessions to maximize my heath.”

Joel K., Nov 29, 2021

“Great staff and service!”

Tiffany J., Oct 5,2019

“Great experience! Highly recommend”

Matt S., June 20,2020

“I absolutely love this place, it improved my sleeping, Lori is amazing, she explained all the benefits that I would get from Hyperbaric, and she was right. I am a weekly client now.”

Janet I., Mar 12, 2018

“Wonderful experience and very helpful understanding and caring staff. Highly recommend.”

Richard K., Feb 11, 2022

“Great for the body and soul. Lori is extremely knowledgeable and caring therapist/technician. She truly will make you comfortable and at ease through your process.”

Cheri R., July 7, 2020

“I have severe claustrophobia and didn’t know if I could do this treatment, but Lori is so patient and understanding — and she makes it possible for me to have these sessions. She is professional and a warm, kind soul.”

Patti H., Oct 22,2021

“Always an enjoyable and healthy experience at Scottsdale Hyperbaric. Genuine concern for my safety and my heath are their utmost concern and the clinic is bright, clean and so inviting.”

Vicki G., Apr 12,2022

“A gorgeous heath facility staffed with caring and professional staff. A grat addition to my health regimen under the watchful eye of wonderful people.”

Vicki G., Jul 5, 2022

“Awesome caring humans!!!<3 <3 <3”

Janet C., Sept 2,2022

“Lori and her staff are awesome. I went there for 3 shallow dive hyperbaric treatments 3 days in a row for some post operative healing acceleration and I can tell the difference already. Thanks a million for making it comfortable and easy.  Any further procedures and I wouldn’t even attempt to look elsewhere.”

Shane P., April 23, 2021

“Highly recommend this place. Run by fabulous people with integrity. Hyperbaric oxygen chamber works health miracles. Plus the other options there are fabulous too.”

Unknown, Oct 27,2022

“A professional hyperbaric studio operated by professional staff in a gorgeous and tranquil atmosphere. This is the only hyperbaric facility I would frequent, and have for over 10 years. Check out their website and you’ll soon see what a great service they offer.”

Robert R., Jan 4, 2023

“Great place, very helpful and professional. A lot of knowledge and would recommend this place to anyone. Love Hyperbaric Oxygen”

Nikki B., July 18,2019

“Scottsdale Hyperbaric continues to provide a valuable health service in their stunning facility in Scottsdale. Staffed by friendly and experienced professionals, your care is their utmost concern. I strongly recommend hyperbaric treatments for health and mental enhancement.”

Robert R., May 16, 2023

My doctor sent me here and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Safety is their #1 concern. I feel completely safe in their hands and they’re so friendly! Clear chamber is a must for me. Love that you can watch TV during your dive.

Jamie P, 1/2024

“Always the highlight of my month. Leaving me feeling refreshed, energized and healthy. A caring professional team that monitors your health every minute. They are the best.”

Vicki G., Mar 15, 2022

“Georgous modern facility, spotless throughout with caring and professionally trained technicians. No need to look any further, the absolute best clinic in AZ.”

BR, 2/19/2024

Best facility around best chambers employee and best employees.

Braxton, 3/2024

“The owner knows a lot about health and is encouraging and supportive, something that is invaluable when one is walking through the abyss of poor health. I highly recommend the HBOT for Lyme and other neurological dysfunction.”

J.S., April 11,2022

“What a great place.  My husband and I stated going here and love it.  Everyone is so nice and welcoming.  I highly recommend this place, especially since the chambers are clear and you can watch TV while in them without feeling Closter phobic.  Thank you so much!!”

Liza H., Oct 14,2021

Start enjoying the benefits of oxygen therapy

Clinical research studies have shown that hyperbaric oxygen therapy, also called HBOT, can enhance the body’s innate ability to repair and regenerate. With benefits for many diseases and health conditions:

  • Circulation and Blood Flow
  • Heart Health
  • Brain Function
  • Joint and Soft Tissue Health
  • Eye Health
  • Skin Conditions
  • Reduces Inflammation and Pain
  • Repairs Cells and Diminishes Wrinkles
  • Improves Memory and Reaction Time
  • Stress and Anxiety